Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meera White

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Meera White

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shea Trigg

Shea Trigg

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, and the staff is willing to work with you financially if you have trouble making payments."
Profile photo of LEIGH GIBSON

LEIGH GIBSON

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Krysta Arnold

Krysta Arnold

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole office was amazing to work with. The were fast and thorough when transferring my insurance to them and saved me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Adam Stoll

Adam Stoll

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really do feel like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Regina Shelton

Regina Shelton

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meera and her team are the best. Very responsive every time we've had insurance adjustments/changes. Great to work with and always seem happy to provided recommendations without pushy sales approach."
Profile photo of Kathryn Harris

Kathryn Harris

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meera and her staff have always been professional, courteous and genuinely interested in serving the needs of their customers. So much so that when I moved to Georgia I kept her as my agent."
Profile photo of Matt Frappier

Matt Frappier

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meera was polite, professional, and very responsive to my requests and questions while looking for property insurance. Very much appreciated her help!"
Profile photo of Nicole Calvert

Nicole Calvert

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meera was wonderful and truly listened to our insurance needs. No pressure to buy more coverage than we needed and saved us more than enough to justify the switch from our current provider. Meera was referred to us by a friend and we're so glad we reached out!"
Profile photo of Leslie Garcia

Leslie Garcia

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional. Always ready to help me with my insurance needs. Excellent customer service experience 100% of the time!"
Profile photo of Hannah Liebhart

Hannah Liebhart

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meera and the office staff are absolutely amazing. They are extremely personable and always take the time to make sure you understand the available options. I would recommend Meera to all friends and family!"
Profile photo of Anna coleman

Anna coleman

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meera is wonderful to work with! She makes sure she understands your needs and makes sure to explain everything and that you understand exactly what you are getting!"
Profile photo of Doris S

Doris S

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent EVER"
Profile photo of Thomas Johnston

Thomas Johnston

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Meera Patel spent as much time as I needed to take me through many changes for my auto and home insurance needs. She is the consummate professional, friendly and extremely helpful. I am so glad she is there to take care of our family."
Profile photo of Mandy Strunk

Mandy Strunk

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wilburn Dewey

Wilburn Dewey

December 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Save money"
Profile photo of Jeff White

Jeff White

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Meera is the best! Knowledgeable. Responsive. Great products and great service! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Bryan Liebhart

Bryan Liebhart

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Madison Wipfler

Madison Wipfler

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Sayre

Karen Sayre

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Carrie is always very friendly, helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Kavita K. Grewal

Kavita K. Grewal

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bill Cox

Bill Cox

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Working with Meera and her staff made coming back to State Farm a pleasure. Friendly, helpful, customer orientated staff made the process so easy. Thanks."